Updating ipod on another computer dating site cook islands
Also, any songs that you purchase from i Tunes on your i Phone will be synced back to your computer, and then passed on to the other i Pod or i Phones.If for some reason this does not work, if you control click (left button click) on your i Phone in i Tunes and then you will find a special menu item to manually transfer the purchased items across.
For example, here’s what happens if you connect an i Phone into a new computer that has been synced with a different computer: Clicking on the terrifying “Erase and Sync” button will remove the music library and i Tunes content, but nothing else, as seen in the storage bar of i Tunes for this device: As you can see in the screen shots, there are many GB of photos and other data on the device, none of which has been touched despite clicking the dreaded “Erase and Sync” button.
but the good news is that basically this is the most poorly worded i Tunes message you’ll ever see because clicking “Erase and Sync” does not actually erase the i Phone at all, it just removes the i Tunes content from that i Phone.
The extended dialog text sort of hints at that, but it’s really not clear enough, and the button is “Erase”, which likely inspires a million backups. If you click on “Erase and Sync”, , not anything else on the device.
Your photos can either be in i Photo or simply in a folders and subfolders.
Apps – last but certainly not least is your Apps that you've downloaded from the App Store.